Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 7777GMONEY

7777GMONEY

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 7777GMONEY
"I had State Farm years ago and I was trying to find an insurance company for my Camaro and everyone was charging way too much. Then I remembered I had State Farm so I gave them a call and Mandy Johnson was so helpful and we were able to find the right policy for my 1996 Chevy Camaro .Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jessica Hetzel

Jessica Hetzel

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hetzel
"I cannot stress how awesome Olivia is. I was very stressed about car insurance and she made the entire process so easy and talked through any questions I had and saved me money on my new policy which is amazing! Highly recommend going through her and will stay with her for my insurance!"
Profile photo of Toni Petersen

Toni Petersen

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Petersen
"Mandy is truly amazing! Her customer service is outstanding, quick and kind. I highly recommend using her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Craig Seitzinger

Craig Seitzinger

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Seitzinger
"Always Top Notch Service from Mandy.. If she doesn't know the answer to any of my questions? She finds out the answer in a timely manner and gets back to me ASAP. She's an asset to Nico and State Farm.."
Profile photo of Carolyn De Napoli

Carolyn De Napoli

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn De Napoli
"Mandy is great to talk to, answers questions and generally very helpful."
Profile photo of Hannah (hdawg)

Hannah (hdawg)

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah (hdawg)
"Olivia was amazing to work with. She got us the best rates and was extremely helpful and attentive through the entire process. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Maya Grogan

Maya Grogan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Grogan
"Olivia was amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Linda Carpenter

Linda Carpenter

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Carpenter
"I spoke with Olivia about why my bill went up so Much and she was very helpful in helping me to get it lowered to a price that I could afford, Thank you Olivia!"
Profile photo of freddy o

freddy o

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by freddy o
"Working with Olivia was a pleasure. She streamline the process while saving me quite a bit on my Home and auto insurance policies. Once everything was set and done she is still continued help with any questions I have recently had I would highly recommend giving her a call."
Profile photo of Raheem Watlington

Raheem Watlington

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raheem Watlington
"Great customer service helped me which my police with my new car easy an simple thank you"
Profile photo of Dawn Dike

Dawn Dike

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Dike
"When we switched to State Farm, we knew we were in good hands with Liv! She answered all of our questions, and was thorough in explaining our policies."
Profile photo of Dylan Boudrea

Dylan Boudrea

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Boudrea
"I spoke with Olivia and she was so friendly and helpful. Super knowledgeable and wouldn’t have switched over with out her help."
Profile photo of Louise Maritato

Louise Maritato

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Maritato
"Olivia is very efficient and pleasant to talk with whenever I call the office to pay my monthly bill."
Profile photo of Meg Orsborn

Meg Orsborn

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Orsborn
"I have always had prompt responses to any questions, amazing customer service, and communication is above expectations. I highly recommend Danny as he is personable, friendly, and extremely professional. I recommend State Farm, especially this location and working with Danny, without reservation!"
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johnson
"Hello, My name is Kevin and would love to tell my experience with State Farm Insurance with Niko Villacci team at his office. Starting with Mandy Johnson who our family has dealt with for over 10 years. Everyone in there will help if someone else is busy to make sure that any questions you have or need answers, they will help. She's the best at her job and all her staff around her. Everyone in there is great and I personally make a trip there every month to pay my bill. Just to see and talk with her and staff. To anyone looking to switch to State Farm. Please go see Mandy Johnson and staff. It's like walking into Cheer's where everybody knows your name. I'm a very funny guy and love walking in and making them laugh."
Profile photo of pamela howard

pamela howard

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela howard
"The reason behind my 5 stars is because of the excellent customer service received from the salesperson Luke at State Farm. Also, I love the pricing for the service rendered protecting my cars and home. I couldn't have made a better decision choosing State Farm. Also, I would like to thank the owner, Niko and his entire team for providing my family and myself with a great company and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Stephen Veach

Stephen Veach

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Veach
"Thanks to Agent Luke G I was able to get very solid answers to claim and policy questions answered regarding an accident that was not my fault. I was reassured how I would be covered and I obtained valuable info on how StateFarm helps with the process. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Hayward

Cheryl Hayward

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hayward
"Luke Gloudeman was very helpful with all our needs thank you for the wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Michael Swanson

Michael Swanson

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swanson
"** Man you know you got a long-term business relationship when you find yourself ADDING ON to a previous Google review, haha!! Just wanted to give a shout out to LUKE, he switched around my vehicles for me over the phone, got me some full coverage on my latest addition to the fleet. As Niko and his team always have done kept the price right at where I was comfortable. Thank you buddy, thank you Villacci team, have a Merry Christmas!! -Mike ** Almost 3 years of doing business with this agency now. From the get go I was amazed with the rates they were able to offer me compared to my previous policy with Progressive. I've changed vehicles and coverages several times and every time I call I get someone very friendly and efficient. I can say that State Farm as a whole is great as I have used my roadside assistance for towing and lockouts with no issues at all. 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Katie Retterer

Katie Retterer

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Retterer
"Mandy has excellent customer service and is always willing to answer my 100 questions!! Highly recommend working with her!!"
Profile photo of Alice May

Alice May

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alice May
"Rosie has been incredible!!!! I could not have gotten my driveway cleaned up without her. She did everything from finding the right person to helping me put the claim thru. My driveway got corrected and looks great again. Thank you so much Rosie!!"
Profile photo of LaChaun Golden

LaChaun Golden

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaChaun Golden
"I’ve been communicating via email and phone with Olivia Felix over the past few months. I must say that she has always been very professional! If I have questions she has always been able to answer and if she didn’t know she would find out the answer and get back to me within a timely manner."
Profile photo of Chandler Miechle

Chandler Miechle

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Miechle
"If ever you were looking for insurance, make sure to call Mandy at State Farm! She goes above and beyond to help all of her clients. I can’t say enough great things about her and the team at Nikko Villacci state farm."
Profile photo of Tamika Dawkins

Tamika Dawkins

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Dawkins
"I love having State Farm, this office is awesome! Lisa Wallace is the only person I want to talk to most times. Lisa is kind and down to earth, she listens and handles the situation, always with a great attitude. I appreciate her time always."
Profile photo of Deanna Brooks

Deanna Brooks

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Brooks
"Rosie was amazing.. she answered every question I had, took the time to go over my policy in adding my daughter to it . She definitely knows her job and is fantastic with customers."