Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Niko Villacci

State Farm® Insurance Agent Niko Villacci

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ed May

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Niko and team especially Mandy Johnson has always been prompt and helpful.. Highly recommend!!"

Nina Race

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this office is outstanding! We have been with statefarm for over 40 years and with this office for almost 20. All of our insurance needs are met here, from car to home to renters insurance for our college age kids. When I need help, it only takes one phone call and I recieve an email within minutes with my request. Once I was out of state and standing in line to rent a car, I had questions about our policy and if I should pay for extra coverage for the rental car, when I called the office, the team was more than happy to answer all my questions before, I over paid for coverage I did not need while renting a car. Our needs are always taken care of professionally, quickly and with a smile."

Julie Antisdel

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Niko Villacci's State Farm agency. We have been clients for about four years now and I can honestly say we are treated like family. Danny Massey is part of Niko's team and he is always quick to respond with information we need and is willing to help us out with all of our questions. As an added bonus, their rates are super competitive!"

Jill Neperud

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Mandy and she was always very prompt to reply and so easy to work with! Would definitely recommend!"

Prashant Bidhuri

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with and had a great experience."

Kevin Fricano

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for 23 years. When I was 16, it was still the good old days of someone being "my insurance guy." These people are family. My first state farm insurance agent showed up at my grandmother's funeral. When he passed away I was left looking for someone new. While I realize times have changed, Niko and his crew have been as close to that old school insurance guy as I could ever ask. They will take care of you, and they value you as their client. Don't get lost in the big corporate names, including state farm, just remember, this is still a good old fashioned insurance guy.."

Samuel Glomp

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Niko has been my Insurance Agent since 2005. There is no one better in the industry. Niko and his team are fast and courteous. I've recommended many of my family, friends, and neighbors. If you're needing someone reliable and that tends to your needs fast, look no further then Niko with State Farm!"

Brandy Kackert

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been happy, happy clients of Niko's State Farm since 2012. Mandy is excellent at knowing us when we call and goes out of her way to make us feel like family and not just customers. I recommend this particular State Farm branch to everyone I know!"

Colter Knight

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandy was great to work with!"

Debbie Reyes

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is amazing, she is prompt and always friendly."

saleh Hatoum

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I speak with Luke Gloudman I learn something new . He is not only gives you the best insurance deal but he explains different options and give you the ability to understand what is the best plan . He always answers your questions in the same day or in the same moment. Thanks Luke for making our life easier"

Veronica Siegel

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Does not get any better than the reliability from this staff... Always dependable , professional patient!"

Brad Walker

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me a ton of money from what Progressive was charging me. Their staff is really nice, honest and quick to respond. Highly reccomend!"

Mandy Johnson

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the Niko Villacci agency! I have been a customer since 2006 with my husband being a State Farm customer since 1999! I tell everyone to not walk but run to their office! Over the years as our family grew, Niko and his staff always continue to make sure we are taken care of from our auto & home insurance, to umbrella, a policy to cover my wedding rings and diamond earrings, to each of us having multiple life insurance policies even my husbands business insurance policies! Anytime myself or husband calls or comes into the office each of the staff members are always eager to help us in any way even if it is as simple as printing up an ID Card - because we misplaced ours, HA! I cannot imagine being with any other insurance company and especially no other office! They are quick and very responsive with all of our insurance needs! 10/10 recommend!"

Jennifer Tamayo

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the amazing team at State Farm!! Niko's team has been very responsive and great with answering any questions I might have. I use them for home, auto, and life. I've tried a few different companies, but I'd have to say the rates and customer service can't be beat. Danny is the agent I've worked with on all of my policies. Not only is he full of insurance knowledge, but he does a great job communicating with super quick turn around time. I would and have recommended them to anyone I know looking for a good, quality insurance company. Keep up the amazing work!"

Chris Freeman

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company and people. I'm a former total loss specialist from a competitor. After working on chains alongside State Farm I knew that I had yo try them Great customer service from the beginning though potential purchase and beyond. Also saved a BUNCH of $$$$$ between 3 vehicles and homeowners insurance. KEEP UP THE GREAT SERVICESBPLEASE."

Paul Walters

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agent in area"

James Lemke

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Still have not heard anything at this facility I had a tow home last Thursday meanwhile with State Farms on Side Road assistant partner tricked me into paying $83.64 and giving me 12 miles on my toe for free that was the only option I was given after I inform State Farm about this I was informed that I was able to pay for my toe and get reimbursed but I was not giving this option from there on Side Road assistant partner I have talked to multiple people I have been given a run around about the situation I did not deal with this with Geico as my insurance with United Auto as my insurance no one will contact me back about this matter I have asked for Nico to call me and talk to me about the situation and everyone says Nikola call you we gave him an email well I still have not heard from Nico I've asked to talk to Nico since last Friday and still not have heard from him and it is Tuesday this is the worst customer service for insurance that I've ever had I will be canceling my policy and going back to GEICO yes everyone knows Geico you pay more money but you definitely get better service and people and customer service to talk to you about your manners but here was State Farm they don't want to talk to you no one has informed me about what is going on all they said they put in a claim but no one has followed up on that claim or told me who I can call to follow up on that claim so I just got $83.64 stolen from me for what reasons so that way on side road assistance can make money was call there's different packages for roadside assistance that State Farm doesn't offer I have no clue what's going on no one will talk to me but I definitely would stay away from this place"

Patrick Mcdermott

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give Lisa a 10 star I would! You guys have been so great to me!! After leaving my current insurance after 7 years I cannot thank Lisa enough for helping me out so much!! Always takes my calls and treats me like an amazing person!!! Highly recommend this insurance agency!!!"

Jeni Bedzyk

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very easy to work with and every experience has been friendly and smooth."

Michael Swanson

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Almost 3 years of doing business with this agency now. From the get go I was amazed with the rates they were able to offer me compared to my previous policy with Progressive. I've changed vehicles and coverages several times and every time I call I get someone very friendly and efficient. I can say that State Farm as a whole is great as I have used my roadside assistance for towing and lockouts with no issues at all. 100% recommend."

Dan Dufresne

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agency! Always good service!"

Haley DuBois

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and helpful. They answer phones fast and can answer any question you have. I highly recommend."

Martyn Propst

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place! Great service!!"

Kevin

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for a combined number of about 4 years. Never switching again. Always looking out for ME instead of just being another number. They always let me know if something changes with my policy and it was Mandy I think who sends me an email and personally calls me. I had to update my coverages. Luke in the office was on it. They do the work for me without having to second guess them. Niko's office is the best."