Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zachary White

Zachary White

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary White
"Mandy's has always been a pleasure to work with. I personally think she's the best agent Niko has over there. I have nothing but nice things to say about Mandy. Thank you, Zach."
Profile photo of Kevin Tumpane

Kevin Tumpane

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Tumpane
"Absolutely amazing service!"
Profile photo of Denise Rys

Denise Rys

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Rys
"Had to look for new auto insurance since my current insurance was no longer doing business in Illinois so I started looking and was contacted by Luke G. I was totally at ease dealing with him, such a wonderful person, even made suggestions about bundling to make things more affordable, I am so happy we did, saved us a lot of money yearly. Thank you for having the patience to deal with me. Luke is absolutely wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lane Winter

Lane Winter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lane Winter
"Olivia took the preemptive action to reach out to me about some important changes to my coverage and offered to seek a solution. What she came back to me with w/i the hour astounded me. She was bright, bubbly and professional at all times. A real asset to Niko's agency. Bravo."
Profile photo of Beate Minkovski

Beate Minkovski

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beate Minkovski
"Amanda (Mandy) was courteous, efficient and most helpful in getting my Subaru added to our existing car and homeowners insurance. This is not the first time that I was impressed with Mandy's professionalism while being kind. Thank you! Beate Minkovski"
Profile photo of Jodi L

Jodi L

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi L
"Mandy explained everything to me and it was so easy to talk to her, and she really helped me out."
Profile photo of Max Taylor

Max Taylor

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Taylor
"Olivia was very helpful and professional when it came to helping me find the best deal for my situation!"
Profile photo of Kristen Dixon

Kristen Dixon

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Dixon
"Best service ever! Thank you to Mandy for always getting back to me promptly and efficiently. :)"
Profile photo of Arthur Cote

Arthur Cote

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Cote
"Mandy was a great help and I enjoy her very much !"
Profile photo of ÄK 47

ÄK 47

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ÄK 47
"Olivia did an amazing job helping me with my full coverage policy. Thanks Olivia"
Profile photo of Courtney Bay

Courtney Bay

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Bay
"Danny was the agent who assisted me today setting up a new auto policy. It was extremely easy and I appreciated that he was conscience of my budget. Really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Michael Felix

Michael Felix

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Felix
"Olivia was awesome every step of the way! I would highly recommend her if you are in the market for auto or home insurance!"
Profile photo of Adam Smith

Adam Smith

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Smith
"Had questions regarding my policy and Olivia was great, and quick at getting me the answers I was looking for."
Profile photo of layla felix

layla felix

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by layla felix
"Olivia was great to work with got me great auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Amber Dawn Farm & Events

Amber Dawn Farm & Events

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Dawn Farm & Events
"Had a terrific experience with Olivia! I would highly recommend. She made it so easy to get a new insurance plan and saved us money!!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Rohl

Tyler Rohl

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Rohl
"Olivia is awesome, highly recommended getting your insurance needs from her!"
Profile photo of THE LAND OF COCOI N FAM

THE LAND OF COCOI N FAM

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by THE LAND OF COCOI N FAM
"I experience a prompt, educated, correct response from Amanda Johnson. I would recommend 100%. John Villalobos"
Profile photo of Natalie Ramirez

Natalie Ramirez

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ramirez
"Vee good customer service, they help us a lot !! Good price too! Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wilson
"Amanda Johnson is all there for me, she is so good at her job,"
Profile photo of Laura Wallace

Laura Wallace

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wallace
"Lisa at Niko's office is the most wonderful agent representative I've ever had out of three State Farm offices I've used in the past. She is friendly and understanding, exactly the voice you want to hear on the phone when a stressful situation arises. State Farm was with me through two complex car accidents and through owning two homes at once. I know I'm covered if anything should happen."
Profile photo of Reid Cawthorne

Reid Cawthorne

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Cawthorne
"I just wanted to share my experiences while working with Danny at State Farm. I reached out originally to shop because I felt like I might be paying more than I should for insurance. It started with a few text exchanges where I was asked for some information and all interactions after that were professional, but also felt like he was doing everything possible like he would for a friend or family member. Danny was able to cut my insurance policy costs and helped save me some money. I was even able to get personal article policy coverage I didn’t know was even a thing! Thanks so much to Danny at State Farm- Niko Villacci."
Profile photo of Nicolette Kendall

Nicolette Kendall

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolette Kendall
"Had this insurance for a looooong time now and wouldn’t want it any other way! Even all my family goes through them! Seriously, the best State Farm there is!! Mandy and Niko are always super helpful whenever I call to ask a question. They are professional & polite. I highly recommend this be YOUR insurance company for your home and auto. You definitely get what you pay for! Great pricing too! 😉"
Profile photo of Kenny Durland

Kenny Durland

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Durland
"Mateo was very helpful and awesome. Everyone even Mandy are just awesome!"
Profile photo of Frank Prill

Frank Prill

April 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Frank Prill
"Never helped or reached out to my family during accidents we had. Keeps raising rates on cars that are 5-9 years old. I'm really not sure what this local agency even does for their customers other than giving them quotes to join. Because once you join, they don't feel a need to help you in any way. It's all corporate help you get."
Profile photo of Shakari Granberry

Shakari Granberry

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakari Granberry
"Luke helped me switch over from my bogus previous provider. Super great guy! Made everything seamless and easy. Would definitely recommend"